There are currently a number of positions open on our board. If you live in University Heights and if you would like to be involved in making a difference in our community please contact one of the individuals below for more information.

Board Members

Name Position Email
Peter President president@uhcacalgary.org
Quinten Vice-President vicepresident@uhcacalgary.org
Mili Secretary secretary@uhcacalgary.org
Patty Treasurer treasurer@uhcacalgary.org
Keir Membership membership@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Technology webmaster@uhcacalgary.org
Laurel Newsletter newsletter@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Volunteer volunteer@uhcacalgary.org
Karen Soccer Coordinator soccer@uhcacalgary.org
David Development development@uhcacalgary.org
Fred Director at Large – Seniors Dance and Movement, Grants * dance@uhcacalgary.org
Andrea Director at Large * andrea@uhcacalgary.org
Pat Director at Large * pat@uhcacalgary.org
* Director at Large - The Directors at Large may be assigned the following tasks: Web Content Coordinator, Social Media, Advertising, BBQ Coordinators, Potluck Coordinators or any other responsibilities that may arise relating to the affairs of the Association.

Email Distribution Lists

Name Email
UHCA Board Executive Executive@uhcacalgary.org
UHCA Board UHCABoard@uhcacalgary.org
Advertising Advertising@uhcacalgary.org
Events Events@uhcacalgary.org
* Note - These email addresses will be sent to a group representing the email address above. Any replies will come from the email address of the Board Member replying and not the address of the list.