There are currently a number of positions open on our board. If you live in University Heights and if you would like to be involved in making a difference in our community please contact one of the individuals below for more information.

Board Members

Name Position Email
Patty President president@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Vice-President vicepresident@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Secretary secretary@uhcacalgary.org
Lindsay Treasurer treasurer@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Membership membership@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Technology webmaster@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Newsletter newsletter@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Volunteer volunteer@uhcacalgary.org
Pat, David Development development@uhcacalgary.org
Andrea Director at Large * andrea@uhcacalgary.org
Pat Director at Large * pat@uhcacalgary.org
Isabelle Director at Large * isabelle@uhcacalgary.org
Susan Director at Large *
* Director at Large - The Directors at Large may be assigned the following tasks: Web Content Coordinator, Social Media, Advertising, BBQ Coordinators, Potluck Coordinators or any other responsibilities that may arise relating to the affairs of the Association.

Community Events & Coordinators

Mili Seniors Dance and Movement dance@uhcacalgary.org
Marc Soccer Coordinator soccer@uhcacalgary.org

Email Distribution Lists

Name Email
UHCA Board Executive Executive@uhcacalgary.org
UHCA Board UHCABoard@uhcacalgary.org
Advertising Advertising@uhcacalgary.org
Events Events@uhcacalgary.org
* Note - These email addresses will be sent to a group representing the email address above. Any replies will come from the email address of the Board Member replying and not the address of the list.