There are currently a number of positions open on our board. If you live in University Heights and if you would like to be involved in making a difference in our community please contact one of the individuals below for more information.

Board Members

Name Position Email
Peter Khu President president@uhcacalgary.org
John McGregor Vice-President vicepresident@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Secretary secretary@uhcacalgary.org
Patty Auger Treasurer treasurer@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Corrin Membership membership@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Corrin Technology webmaster@uhcacalgary.org
Laurel Smith (Interim) Newsletter newsletter@uhcacalgary.org
VACANT Volunteer volunteer@uhcacalgary.org
Karen Winchester (interim) Soccer Coordinator soccer@uhcacalgary.org
David Richardson Development development@uhcacalgary.org
Fred Krause Director at Large – Seniors Dance and Movement, Grants *
Quinten Beasley Director at Large *
VACANT Director at Large *
VACANT Director at Large *
* Director at Large - The Directors at Large may be assigned the following tasks: Web Content Coordinator, Social Media, Advertising, BBQ Coordinators, Potluck Coordinators or any other responsibilities that may arise relating to the affairs of the Association.