There are currently a number of positions open on our board. If you live in University Heights and if you would like to be involved in making a difference in our community then please contact one of the individuals below for more information.

Board Members

Name Position Email
Peter Khu President president@uhcacalgary.org
Bill Crooks Vice-President vicepresident@uhcacalgary.org
Jane MacDonald Secretary secretary@uhcacalgary.org
Patty Auger Treasurer treasurer@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Corrin Membership membership@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Corrin Technology webmaster@uhcacalgary.org
Simon Corrin / Peter Khu Newsletter newsletter@uhcacalgary.org
Glen Gerlat Soccer Coordinator soccer@uhcacalgary.org
Lawna Hurl & David Richardson Development development@uhcacalgary.org